The German Marshal Fund of the United States

Estonian School of Diplomacy (ESD)

Embassy of Ukraine in Georgia

Norwegian Institute of International Affairs

Estonian Embassy Tbilisi


Centre for European and North Atlantic Affairs (CENAA)

Romanian Embassy in Georgia

Jaan Tõnisson Institute

Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI)

Atlantic Council of Georgia

SAM Centre for Strategic Studies (Azerbaijan)

British Council

Open Society Institute (OSI) Budapest

UK Department for International Development (DFID)

RAND Corporation

Canadian Bureau for International Education (CBIE)

SIPU International

Brookings Institution

Caucasus Policy Institute, King's College, London

Center for International Relations (CIR), Warsaw

Center for International Security and Cooperation (CISAC), Stanford University

International Alert

Center on Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law, Stanford University

EU Institute for Security Studies

George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies

The Atlantic Council of the United States

The Center for Transatlantic Relations, SAIS/Johns Hopkins University (USA)

European Social, Legal and Economic Projects (ESTEP, Lithuania)

Altair Asesores, s.a. (Spain)

ICON Institute (Germany)

Crisis Management Initiative (CMI, Finland)

European Centre for Minority Issues (ECMI)

The Government of Latvia

Center for Eastern Studies

University of Birmingham

Jena University

Center for National and International Studies

International Center for Human Development

Carnegie Endowment for International Peace (CEIP)

Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Tbilisi

International Republican Institute (IRI)

Strategic Policy Institute

Azerbaijan Cooperatives Association Public Organization

Athens Technology Center (ATC)

Caucasus Research Resource Center – Georgia (CRRC)

Institutul pentru Dezvoltare și Inițiative Sociale “Viitorul” (IDIS VIITORUL)

International Centre for Defence and Security (ICDS)

Kyiv School of Economics (KSE)

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Technische Universität Dresden (TUD)

University of St.Gallen (HSG)

Yerevan State University (YSU)

University οf Surrey (SURREY)