U.S Department of State

 Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida)

EU Delegation in Georgia

National Endowment for Democracy (NED)

OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities

Estonia Development Cooperation

Friedrich Ebert Stiftung (FES)


Lietuvos ambasada Sakartvele

Netherlands embassy in Tbilisi

British Embassy, Tbilisi

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Finland

Canadian International Development Agency (CIDA)

Governing for Growth (G4G) in Georgia

Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)

EuropeAid, European Commission

Crisis Management Initiative (CMI)

Visegrad Foundation

Sasakawa Peace Foundation (SPF)

NATO Liaison  Office (NLO)Georgia

Confidence Building Early Response Mechanism (COBERM)

Greek Embassy in Georgia

Open Society Institute (OSI)-Budapest

Europe Foundation

Open Society Georgia Foundation (OSGF)

Black Sea Trust for Regional Cooperation